Conference Staff Directory

BC Conference Elected Officers
President Jay Olson
President Elect Blair Odney


BC Conference Office
General office e-mail BC Conference
Phone: 1-800-934-0434 (toll free in BC)
(604) 431-0434
Fax: (604) 431-0439
Address: 4383 Rumble Street
Burnaby, BC   V5J 2A2


Conference Staff and Contractors Email (Click Name) Phone Extension
Office and Personnel
Office Reception Reception 300
Executive Secretary Doug Goodwin 301
Personnel Minister Treena Duncan 304
Director of Finance and Property Houston Mo 309
Support: Executive Secretary Mauricio Araujo 302
Support: Personnel Brenda Wolff 308
Support: Finance Chris Cliff 311
Presbytery and Pastoral Relations Support
Vancouver-Burrard and Vancouver South Presbyteries Marc Coulombe 316
Fraser and Westminster Presbyteries Kathy Davies 320
Kamloops-Okanagan Presbytery Allison Rennie 318
Comox-Nanaimo and Victoria Presbyteries Gail Miller 323
Kootenay Presbytery Treena Duncan 304
Cariboo and Prince Rupert Presbyteries Victoria Andrews 319
LeaderShift and Embracing the Spirit (BC)
LeaderShift Director Treena Duncan 304
Embracing the Spirit (BC) Rob Crosby-Shearer 326
Other Ministries
Youth & Young Adults Doris Kizinna 303
Support: Youth & Young Adults Belinda Burke 306
Education for Children’s and Family Ministries Mary Nichol 327
Native Ministry Lisa Anwar 324
Coastal Minister John Burton  
Property Resource Team Terry Harrison 325
Incorporated Ministries George Meier (250) 358-7904
Conference Archivist Blair Galston 322
Contemplative Justice Christina Kinch 315
Conference Camps Ian Fraser